Ryndie, 0 it's been a while
Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I`m always sitting pretty.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, travel, television, reading, nudism, music, movies, computers, dancing, internet
Body Type fat and proud, large
Movies drama, comedy, action, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views democrat, green party
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore
Personality romantic, playa hater, flirt, geek, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Female
Looking for
Their Body Type slender, slim, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, bisexual, straight
Eye Color green, hazel, black, blue, brown, gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? daily, no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality goatee, piercings, pirate at heart, shaved head, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
No Videos!

My Photos
Ryndie Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner