Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For rykonos

Rykonos, 32 currently offline
map pin Elma, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Looking for Duos Partner
I'm would love to find someone who doesnt mind sitting on the couch with me playing some video games. Even more awesome is if you play D&D or have ever wanted to learn. I play video games, magic, D&D, and watch anime.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, target practice, nature, music, movies, manga, magic, larp, killing zombies, internet, history, board games, comic books, computers, cosplay
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies animation, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality romantic, punk, nerd, lover, introvert, geek, fun loving, freak
Individuality tattoos, beard, piercings, vampire, ninja, freak, emo
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, relationship
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Alternative Rock, Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Punk, Trance, Techno, Screamo
Hair Style emo
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!








Meet In The Real World