Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For ruyndraco

Ruyndraco, 29 currently offline
map pin Springfield, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

I'm shy and quiet for a while when I meet people until I feel comfortable around them. I enjoy reading,drawing and anime. My consoles of choice are ps4,xbox360,and pc. I also enjoy scary movies like nightmare on elm street and Friday the 13th.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, board games, comic books, computers, internet, killing zombies, music, manga, movies
Body Type fit
Movies horror, psychological thrillers, animation, comedy, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese
Personality artistic, geek, nerd
Individuality brony, paranormal believer
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, relationship, miss right now, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports basketball
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World