Robthatninja95, 28 it's been a while
Mandeville, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Howdy! HOOOOO!
Really I'm just looking for some gaming friends or a community to play with once I get back on my feet and get another Xbox, might even be willing to buy a PlayStation if I must, oh and don't forget about Nintendo. Nintendo is where it all really started for me, then Microsoft/ PC was introduced into my life then, Sony but before all this was an entirely different format of cheesy graphics and simple game-play mechanics. I'm a new school gamer with the heart of the old school, cant say I'm a professor or a mad scientist on it all but ill give you a run for your money, so one day soon I'll put my mouth where my money is. lol
About Me
Gender Male
Height 6'11"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests robotics, science, sculpting, sewing, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, writing, baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading
Body Type average, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Demisexual, Heteroflexible, Pansexual, Polysexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Food Service, Internet, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes, socially
Do you drink? alcoholic, beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live in a van down by the river, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, independent, republican
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, redneck, romantic
Individuality artist, farmer, freak, nickelback fan, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, fun, penpal, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports archery, baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, diving, football (U.S.), golf, hiking, jogging, parkour, running, skateboarding, snorkeling, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, wrestling, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, minor health issues, western medicine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP, INTP
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns, No Pronoun Preference
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner