Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For robbos

Robbos, 33 currently offline
map pin Santa Cruz, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (12)

The Rev
Well, i am a 18 Year Old gamer from Santa Cruz county and I have my own little sets of hobbys and such i like to share.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other, Entertainment / Media
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views liberal, green party
Food Related Carnivore
Personality lover, geek, loner, tree hugger, romantic, intellectual, activist, nerd, fun loving, professional, introvert, liberal, flirt
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog, Cat, Turtle
Looking for
Orientation bisexual, straight
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
They currently live alone, with pets

My Photos
Robbos Image 0
Robbos Image 1
Robbos Image 2
Robbos Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(12)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World