Roadwarr507, 32

currently offline
map pin

Shelton, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Gamer looking for relationship
Looking for someone to share my passions with. PC and Console, games of all types.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, science, robotics, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, killing zombies, internet, history, fleamarkets, cruises, computers, chess
Body Type average
Movies classics, action, comedy, fantasy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, comic relief, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality loner, introvert, intellectual, geek
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Jazz-Fusion, Alternative Rock, Classical, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Ska, Rock, R and B, Punk, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Jazz
Hair Style crew cut
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!