Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For riotgear66

Riotgear66, 35 currently offline
map pin Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (36)

Xbox 360
Xbox 360 Any type of game except sport games
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, target practice, reading, manga, killing zombies, horseback riding, gardening, computers, comic books
Body Type athletic
Movies horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Executive / Management
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative
Food Related Chinese, Japanese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Carnivore
Personality flirt, conservative, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, punk
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, something interesting, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Techno, Screamo, Metal, Alternative Rock, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Folk, Punk
Hair Style afro
Fitness & Sports hockey, rock climbing, rowing, running, skateboarding, soccer (U.S.), swimming, volleyball, wrestling, hiking, gymnastics

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(36)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World