Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For rep

Rep, 33 currently offline
map pin Doncaster, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (3)

Hello
I play games all day, i have nothing better to do.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, reading, nature, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, computers
Body Type fit, average
Movies psychological thrillers, animation, action, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, romance, classics, westerns, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality introvert, loner, fun loving
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Reggae, Techno, Ska, Screamo, Rock, Country, Rap, Hip Hop, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Classical, Heavy Metal, Christian Rock, House, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports weightlifting
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
Looking for
Gender Female

My Photos
Rep Image 0
Rep Image 1
Rep Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World