Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For rebel1705

Rebel1705, 27 currently offline
map pin Roquetas de Mar, Spain

Find Other Singles In
Spain!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Gamer looking for love
I am 18 male looking to have a relationship with a girl that shares the love for gaming...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, board games, chess, comic books, computers, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nature, naturism, puzzles and brain teasers, sports, target practice
Body Type athletic, skinny, fit
Movies action, sci-fi, animation, comedy, romantic comedy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? like a fish
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Food Related Mexican, Thai, Sushi, Spicy, Raw Food, Organic, Omnivore, BRAINS!!!, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Hot Sauce on Everything, French, Fast Food, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality nerd, lover, loner, activist
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Techno, Rock, Rap, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Hardcore, Metal, House, Heavy Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports football (International), basketball
Languages Spanish, English, Dutch

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Spain!








Meet In The Real World