Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For radriar

Radriar, 26 currently offline
map pin San Antonio, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Oncology nurse
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, cooking & recipes, history, internet, manga, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Body Type average, fit, slim
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level graduate school
Profession Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Soul Food
Personality coffeeholic, intellectual, introvert, pirate, professional, romantic
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for dating, miss right, soulmate
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Jazz, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock, Ska, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, working out, fencing
Health Related pro-vaccine, therapy, western medicine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service
Looking for
Orientation Straight, Bisexual, Bi-curious
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? alcoholic, beer, wine, teetotaller, socially, only blood, like a fish, daily
They are looking for relationship, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, mr. right, dating
Gender Female, Cisgender Female
Their Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World