Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For pjknable21

Pjknable21, 32 currently offline
map pin Gettysburg, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Committed and passionate
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, classics, action, horror, romance, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college, some college
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially, 420
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, side kick, home body
Political Views not interested in politics, liberal
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality geek, thrifty, lover, nerd, fun loving, introvert, intellectual
Individuality goatee, vampire, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for fun, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in october
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Hard Rock
Hair Style straight, layered, short hair
Fitness & Sports wrestling, swimming, cycling, walking, martial arts, bowling, baseball
Languages English, Spanish
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cosplay, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, gardening, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit, slim
Movies action, classics, comedy, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation asexual, bisexual, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Do they smoke? 420, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, hookah, socially
Do they drink? beer, like a fish, liquor, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Hot Sauce on Everything, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality activist, artistic, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty, total slacker
Individuality artist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
Pets Bird, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Iguana, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Spider, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Punk, Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic
Hair Style bob cut, bun, curly, layered, long hair, ponytail, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports archery, baseball, bowling, dancing, fencing, hiking, jogging, martial arts, running, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, wrestling
Languages English, German, Japanese, Leet, The Language of Love

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World