Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For philbroguy

Philbroguy, 31 currently offline
map pin Brooklyn, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

"Total loser"
I'm a guy. I like girls. I also happen to like video games.
I want someone to laugh with. To be close with. I'm rather laid-back and don't mind simply enjoying being together.

Single-player games like Fire Emblem and MMOs like Vindictus are my poison.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, science, music, history, comic books, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? teetotaller
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, better in small groups, loner
Food Related Fast Food, Italian, Chinese, Mexican, Comfort, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality geek, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, romantic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Languages English, Cantonese

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World