Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For pflores81

Pflores81, 43 currently offline
map pin Dickson City, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 360 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, movies, killing zombies, internet, computers, board games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Sushi, Chinese, Fast Food, Mexican, Organic, Omnivore
Personality coffeeholic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, pirate
Individuality beard, pirate at heart, stache, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, relationship, miss right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cat
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Reggae, Rap, R and B, Punk, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Christian Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking
Languages English, Pirate
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World