Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For peraliko444

Peraliko444, 22 currently offline
map pin El Viso del Alcor, Spain

Find Other Singles In
Spain!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

A partner
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, movies, internet, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies westerns, sci-fi, comedy, classics, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am loner, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality geek, introvert
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for dating, fun
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Metal, Pop, Rock, Hip Hop
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports skateboarding
Languages English, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive, Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Spain!








Meet In The Real World