Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For pathfinderneo

Pathfinderneo, 41 currently offline
map pin Bella Suiza, Colombia

Find Other Singles In
Colombia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (7)

Lone Wolf
JRPG Please add a brief title and description of why you've joined this site...
cause i am lonely?? and want to find someone, who would share her time playing with me?

i like Japanese video games
rarely like American games, tho lucas arts adventures would be my kind, and ZORG
i love final fantasy, actually.. square-soft
squareenix changed a lot of things not just the name, but still is a japanese maker, so i like
my favorite game?
i cant answer that question... is near to impossible to pick just one.
but maybe Twinsen, xenogears, endorfun, final fantasy, silent hill, chrono (cross.. trigger), kingdom hearts, ICO, shadow of the colossus and many more

i like RPG, not a fan of GTA, but i praise the innovations about the free world, but i would also praise that on shenmue...
i don't currently own any current console... i'm more like old school gaming for now, the last i got were a dreamcast, a ps2 and a NDS, i still use them, but enjoy more a good emulator on my pc, specially for the cheats and to fool around with old classic games.. so yeah.. im just a normal guy around games.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, psychological thrillers, classics, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Vulcan, Hispanic / Latino, Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level graduate school, college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often, with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, anti-social, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality hipster, pirate, lover, geek, loner, nerd, punk, total slacker, introvert, liberal, romantic, intellectual
Individuality magician, pirate at heart, psychic
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Ska
Health Related alternative medicine, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, western medicine, meditation
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, manga, travel, video games
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies animation, classics, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Other, Vulcan
Relationship single
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Medical / Health Services, Other
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views independent, liberal, not interested in politics, socialist
Personality activist, artistic, clown, extrovert, fun loving, hipster, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, punk, romantic
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Hard Rock, Metal, Punk, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Ska, World

My Photos
Pathfinderneo Image 0
Pathfinderneo Image 1
Pathfinderneo Image 2
Pathfinderneo Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Colombia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World