PALADINPAUL

  • PALADINPAUL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight, Asexual, Pansexual
  • STATS Height: 5'2"
  • Weight: 282 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION United States, Crossville
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

PALADINPAUL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PALADINPAUL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for PALADINPAUL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, nudism, cosplay, painting, computers, internet, manga, comic books, fleamarkets, history, nature, acting, travel, shopping, reading, magic, baking, dancing, naturism, puzzles and brain teasers, gardening, robotics, fishing, board games, video games, target practice, sewing, chess, music, mime, killing zombies, science, sculpting
Body Type
a few extra pounds, supermodel, thick
Movies
westerns, romance, indie, fantasy, action, animation, sci-fi, romantic comedy, classics, comedy, bollywood, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries
Orientation
asexual, pansexual, straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Other, Vulcan, Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Transportation / Trucking, Food Service, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Other, Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
clove cigarettes, daily, cigarettes, for medicinal purposes
I currently live
in a van down by the river, alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, anti-social, loner
Political Views
independent, green party, not interested in politics
Food Related
Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!, Organic, Omnivore, Mexican, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Soul Food, Caribbean, Spicy
Personality
intellectual, artistic, tree hugger, geek, thrifty, introvert, nerd, freak, fun loving, loner, romantic
Individuality
sculptor, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, piercings, magician, freak, tattoos, psychic, superhero, artist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Wiccan, Atheist, Not Religious
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
bowling, hiking, dancing, cycling, skateboarding, tai chi, walking, baseball, archery, swimming, volleyball
Health Related
eastern medicine, faith healing, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, therapy, alternative medicine, minor health issues, acupuncture
Languages
English, Pig Latin


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

PALADINPAUL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PALADINPAUL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PALADINPAUL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PALADINPAUL on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PALADINPAUL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














Meet In The Real World









.