OTTERWASH

  • OTTERWASH Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 260 lbs
  • Age: 26 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

OTTERWASH has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    OTTERWASH has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Long Time Gamer

I've lived in Australia, South America, North America and visited Thailand, Disney World. I've swum with dolphins and ridden elephants. I've done all of this and someway, somehow, getting a Pentakill 1v5 with Leona is still the greatest rush of my life. I currently enjoy Counter-strike: Global Offensive, League of Legends, Garry's Mod and a few others that aren't multiplayer so I won't list here. I've been playing games for as long as I can remember. They've always been there, helping me make friends and meet people. When I was 14, we moved from where we were living at the time (Maryland) to Brisbane, Australia. This made me lose contact with pretty much all of my friends and extended family. So, with just my family and a slightly unstable internet connection I played World of Warcraft (And later League of Legends). Now I'm back in Tennessee and looking for some social connections. I enjoy swimming for exercise and visit the Johnson City YMCA for their pool often. I'm still figuring out where everything is in the area. My favorite television shows are Gravity Falls, Over the Garden Wall, The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya, Free! Eternal Summer as well as a few of the staples, like Breaking Bad, House of Cards (British and American versions) and Adventure Time. I'm a huge Warhammer 40K nerd, there's honestly not much else to say there. I play Dark Eldar and Chaos Space Marines. Also, here's a pro-tip if you ever plan on travelling. Buying things on steam overseas is a huge drag. They say brevity is the soul of wit, and though I think I've already failed that category, I'll end it here.

VIDEO GAMING DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, science, board games, video games, computers, cosplay, internet, manga
Body Type
overweight
Movies
horror, psychological thrillers, romance, action, romantic comedy, animation, comedy, sci-fi, drama, westerns, fantasy
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
blue, green
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
currently in college
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
liberal, nerd, pirate, extrovert, fun loving, geek
Drugs
socially, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, relationship
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Rap, Folk, Rock, Hard Rock, Techno, Indie, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
straight
Fitness & Sports
swimming, working out
Languages
English


Groups:
Computer Games Mainly ; Nintendo 3DS ; League Of Legends ; Action ; Adventure ; Cosplay ; Role-Playing ; Nintendo



VIDEO GAMING DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
acting, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, pole dancing, reading, robotics, science, sports, target practice, video games, writing
Movies
action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
bisexual, gay, heteroflexible, straight
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality
flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, nerd, pirate, romantic
Individuality
brony
Drugs
never, recovering, socially, straight edge
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Tribbles
Gender
Female, Male, Not Sure, Transgender-FTM
Fitness & Sports
cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, handball, hiking, jogging, marathon, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, rowing, running, swimming, tennis, triathlon, weightlifting, working out, archery, armchair quarterback, ballet, biathalon, bowling
Languages
English


Favorite videos

No video.

OTTERWASH's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for OTTERWASH*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for OTTERWASH

lyndzee

Last forum posts of OTTERWASH on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for OTTERWASH

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Tennessee

Ad Partner







.