Profile Page For oreshika

Oreshika, 34 it's been a while
map pin Trelleborg, Sweden

Find Other Singles In
Sweden!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Passionate Gamer
Passionate Gamer Im a guy who got his passion for videogames at age of 3 after that my burning passion for games has kept going, Im one of those that have very hard time to just stick to one game. One of my favorite games is kotor(knights of the old republic). Im looking for a partner that share a burning passion of games but still are earthbound that can put down the controller when needed.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, computers, killing zombies, manga, reading, video games
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, black & white films, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am anti-social, loner
Political Views independent, democrat
Food Related Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality nerd, introvert, geek
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, miss right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Male
Music Ska, Punk, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Languages Swedish, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Sweden!








.