Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For orangeotters

Orangeotters, 33 currently offline
map pin British Columbia, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (3)

Looking for a joker! Well...not the Batman joker..
Looking for a joker! Well...not the Batman joker.. I'm a big gamer, though not with FPS! I'm quite horrible at those actually and get my bum owned anytime I play them.

However I do like RPG's and puzzle games! I'm not talking Bejeweled here. I mean games like the Legend of Zelda (my favorite series of games), Dragon Age, Oblivion/Skyrim, Diablo, etc. Those would be my top games

If you're a fan of any of these, hit me up with a message and we can chat about how amazing they are! Or if you have game suggestions, feel free to shoot me a message too!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, video games, travel, television, sports, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, computers
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views the conservative party (canada)
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Comfort, Spicy, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality pirate, conservative, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, nerd, romantic
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Progressive Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Pop, Soul, Rock, Reggae, R and B, Post Rock
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, skiing, cycling, jogging
Looking for
Movies action, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Have Kids yes, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, wine
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
Gender Male

My Photos
Orangeotters Image 0
Orangeotters Image 1
Orangeotters Image 2
Orangeotters Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World