Profile Page For nyoothless

Nyoothless, 24 it's been a while
map pin Farnham, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I consider myself an idiot, mainly due to my reckless decisions in games but that's about it. I'm 20 years old, I like playing Overwatch and GTA Online with friends and I'm also a big fan of Spider-Man
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, photography, music, movies, internet, cosplay, comic books, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, horror, fantasy, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore
Personality geek, nerd, punk
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Punk, Indie
Hair Style emo
Fitness & Sports rugby, weightlifting
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner