Profile Page For nullptr

Nullptr, 40 3 months ago
map pin Simrishamn, Sweden

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Looking for friends to play games with and generally have good times, i am a man who likes to play most genres of games and would like to find likeminded people to play with for starters.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, comic books, computers, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, video games
Body Type average, slim
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship monogamous, polyamorous, separated, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do you drink? alcoholic, beer, liquor, socially
I currently live with an insignificant other, with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, total slacker
Individuality paranormal believer
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Classical, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Metal, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, walking, working out
Health Related chiropractic, meditation, therapy, western medicine
Languages English, Swedish
Myers-Briggs® ISTP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive, Sensitive

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In