Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • NINTENDOGIRL20 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 23 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

NINTENDOGIRL20 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NINTENDOGIRL20 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

Current Favorite Video Games for NINTENDOGIRL20

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description

About me!

I'm 20 year old female my name is Loryn, Im a huge animal l----r, Sushi l----r, Pro Photographer, and a big Nintendo Fan!!! i love to go on long walks, jetski , fishing, campin, bonfires, pontoon Boating, spend time with family and friends of course, i love playing billards! play classic card and board games also puzzles can be competitive! i have a disabiltity but it doesnt Affect me on how i do or see things in life, goal is to travel all 50 states including some outside countries with my future signifigant other i love to read horror, thiller,romance, and fantasy novels. with tv/movies i like mystery, true crime, drama, comedy, action , comedy romance, i also like all sorts of music, my favorite types of food is mexican, italian, crab, shrimp, and shushi, Myfavorite NFL team is Pittsburgh Steelers!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sewing, shopping, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type
action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Sales / Marketing
Income level
Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups
Food Related
Mexican, Omnivore, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Sushi
artistic, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, lover, nerd, professional, romantic
freak, nickelback fan, paranormal believer, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for
dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Dog, No pets currently (but like them)
Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
working out, hiking, walking
Health Related
diabetic, minor health issues
My Preferred Pronouns

MMORPG ; Nintendo ; Fortnite ; Minecraft ; Action ; Adventure ; Arcade ; Classic Games and Retro

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for NINTENDOGIRL20*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NINTENDOGIRL20

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NINTENDOGIRL20 on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NINTENDOGIRL20

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner