Profile Page For nebro

Nebro, 41 1 week ago
map pin Jacksonville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Genuine Romantic looking for Long Term Relationship with Gamer Girl
Looking for a totally awesome gamer girl for a long term relationship I am a 32 year old gamer guy looking for a woman that loves gaming too. I hope to find someone that has an interest in gaming as well or at least appreciates or understand the gaming passion for gaming
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average, athletic, thick
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore, BRAINS!!!, Fine Dining, Sushi, Fast Food, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Indian
Personality activist, intellectual, nerd, flirt, geek, lover, loner, romantic
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, miss right, soulmate
My Sign i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service air force, veteran
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Techno, Trance, Punk, Screamo, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Industrial, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.)
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, music, nudism, pole dancing, reading, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views independent, libertarian, not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality activist, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, punk, romantic
Individuality nudist, piercings, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Deist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Targ, Tribbles
Gender Female
Music Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk

My Photos
Nebro Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner