Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For muteburn

Muteburn, 32 3 months ago
map pin Orange County, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Yup, another male on this site.
Yup, another male on this site. Right now i'm attracted more to men than women, don't let this detour you,(the only 10)females who are on this site. Moving back to Southern California after a year, Going to attempt to get a publishing company to pick up my comic series. I enjoy drawing/designing as well as writing and enjoying music. I don't watch much tv, the shows i do watch are LOST, MASH, Pushing Daisies, Arrested Development, the Boondocks, and Boston Legal. I'm trying to dedicate more time for getting back into reading. I love the 1920's in general, the birth of jazz, organized crime bloomed, prohibition, the 20's has such a nice flavor to it. Mythology in general fascinates me, as does human anatomy. I Tend to mostly play games on pc, i no longer use my 360,mostly because i refuse to pay for live and i just don't care for most of the games they produce for the 360. My hobbies are painting, prop building, and generally sitting around, looking for new music or listening to albums on my turntable. That's pretty much it, message me if you want to know more!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, internet, movies, reading, video games
Body Type average
Movies horror, indie, drama, comedy, bollywood, romance, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Comfort, Fast Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Carnivore
Personality professional, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, clown
Individuality psychic, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, friends only, fun, dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Pop, Post Rock, Country, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, Motown, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Opera
Hair Style spiky, short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, jogging, running

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World