Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For mtnd91

Mtnd91, 32 currently offline
map pin Casa Grande, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Hi
I am a shy and quiet person, I do warm up to other people eventualy. I am a big fan of fighting and racing games I like open world as well.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, internet, computers, board games, killing zombies, movies
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, fantasy, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Chocoholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican
Personality geek, intellectual
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Male
Music Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Languages English

My Photos
Mtnd91 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World