Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For morgank09

Morgank09, 32 currently offline
map pin Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

1v1 on Halo? You'll get your butt kicked :)
1v1 on Halo? You'll get your butt kicked Hello! My name is Morgan and I'm 20 years old, 21 in July I go to school, hangout with friends, drink, and play video games (weird, right?) primarily Halo.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Hobbies & Interests writing, reading, music, movies, shopping, internet, horseback riding, history, dancing, cooking & recipes, board games, baking, television, video games, travel, wine tasting
Body Type average, a few extra pounds, thick
Movies romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? only when I drink, 420, hookah
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine, liquor
I currently live with pets, with parents, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Spicy, Mexican, Italian, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Chocoholic, Candiholic
Personality fun loving, introvert, conservative, coffeeholic
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for travel companion, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music House, Techno, Rock, Reggae, Rap, Pop, Indie, Hard Rock, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports snorkeling, scuba, bowling, swimming, walking, yoga
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing, baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, magic, mime, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, thick
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? electronic cigarettes, hookah, only when I drink
Do they drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, independent, liberal, libertarian, republican
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality activist, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality beard, circus clown, goatee, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Techno, Trance
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, football (U.S.), golf, hiking, hockey, jogging, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga

My Photos
Morgank09 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World