Profile Page For mlptrixie69

Mlptrixie69, 30 currently offline
map pin Orlando, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am currently looking for someone to play with not date. Been working for walmart for 2 years now. I quit that job and became a security officer and loving it. I plan to get my High school Diploma again or a GED because I screwed up my High school and now I can't do s---. But, I am making up for what I've decided to do. After I get that, I plan to join the USMC (United States Marine Corp) as an 0311 (Rifle man infantry). And, I do plan to go to college using their money. Now for those of you wondering "What em i doing here not picking up girls?" Truth is, I like challenges. If I am going to pick up girls, I want to be a man about it too.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, target practice, music, movies, internet, computers
Body Type average
Movies murder mysteries, horror, comedy, animation, action
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship open relationship, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing, Internet, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am anti-social
Food Related Always Dieting, Chinese, Fine Dining, French
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for friends only, fun, conversation
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music R and B, Pop, Hip Hop, Rap
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, wrestling, walking, running
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner