Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For mistressophelia

Mistressophelia, 49 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

noʎ ǝʞıl sɯǝlqoɹd xıɟ oʇ lɐqıuuɐ
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, music, nudism, movies, killing zombies, internet, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, reading, shopping, video games, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation transgender-mtf, bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt
Political Views libertarian, liberal
Food Related Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Spicy, BRAINS!!!, Sushi
Personality geek, activist, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, romantic, thrifty
Individuality vampire, tattoos, nudist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, romance, something interesting
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Bird
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Hardcore, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Rock, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Progressive Rock, Punk, Metal, Techno, Trance, Jazz, Industrial, Indie, House, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal
Hair Style long hair
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
Mistressophelia Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World