Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For milavandros

Milavandros, 39 currently offline
map pin Fairfield, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

looking for my Gamer Girl
I know I am not the best looking person in the world. But I believe that beauty comes from the heart. I have a very caring and loving heart. I have been hurt before and would love to be able to find someone to enjoy my fun times with. If that be hanging out watching movies or playing games.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, shopping, movies, manga, magic, larp, board games, comic books, computers, cosplay, killing zombies, fishing, internet
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, animation, action, comedy, fantasy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality nerd, fun loving, geek
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Punk
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports walking, bowling, golf, hiking, swimming
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!








Meet In The Real World