Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For metalhealth

Metalhealth, 41 currently offline
map pin Solihull, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Hi, this is me etc
Hellooo Well obviously I play a lot of games - I'd rather stay in and play games than go out most of the time.

I like driving games, RPGs, puzzle, action, shooting..pretty much anything really.

Playing a lot of 7 Days to Die at the moment
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type athletic, slim
Orientation straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine, socially, liquor, beer
Socially, I am better in small groups
Gender Male
Music Rap, Trance, Techno, Rock, Progressive Rock, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports working out
Looking for
Their Body Type slender, a few extra pounds, slim, thick, voluptuous, athletic, average, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny
Orientation straight
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Personality lover, nerd, loner, introvert, geek, extrovert
They are looking for mr. right, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Dogs, Dog, Cats, Cat
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Dance, Alternative Rock, Ska, Rock, Punk, Metal

My Photos
Metalhealth Image 0
Metalhealth Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World