Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For metaldude05

Metaldude05, 32 currently offline
map pin Hønefoss, Norway

Find Other Singles In
Norway!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Gaming, one of my great passions!
Gaming, one of my great passions! Next to music, gaming is one of the things I love to do on my spare time. I play FPS games, fantasy-games, 3rd person games, mind games and so on. Also used to play a lot of mmorpg.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live with parents
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality artistic, fun loving, romantic
Individuality artist, beard
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for miss right, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Hardcore, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Metal, Funk, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports football (International), jogging
Languages English, Norwegian

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Norway!








Meet In The Real World