Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For markoflotus

Markoflotus, 26 currently offline
map pin Detroit, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

I'm just look for more people to chat with
About Me
Orientation Straight, Questioning
Height 6'02"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, manga, computers, cosplay, magic
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies animation, action, black & white films
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown, black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, cigars
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Eat Out Frequently
Personality nerd, geek
Individuality cougar lover, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Metal, World, Trance, Techno, Soul, Rock, Rap, R and B, Screamo, Progressive Rock, Opera, Motown, Karaoke, Indie, House, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out
Health Related pro-vaccine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Vaccination Advocate, Union Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World