Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For majicyoda

Majicyoda, 50 currently offline
map pin San Antonio, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for someone like me
I am looking for someone like me.

I am a responsible person. Have kids.

I need someone with similar likes.

I like bike riding, taking drives, tinkering,
traveling, going to museums, but also have
another side, the side which likes to play
video games.

I haven't found anyone who quite gets me.

If you have any other questions, just ask. I
wrote this in a couple of minutes, so it is a
work in progress.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, hunting, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average
Movies fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian, Klingon, Mixed Race
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live in a van down by the river, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality activist, artistic, coffeeholic, conservative, intellectual, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality artist, pirate at heart, rocket scientist, superhero
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service army, veteran
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style crew cut, curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, running, skiing, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, volleyball, weightlifting, working out
Health Related western medicine
Languages English, German, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World