Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For magora

Magora, 36 1 month ago
map pin Redcar, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Quirky teddy bear
Work in progress.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'0"
Hobbies & Interests Manga, Movies, Music, Nature, Reading, Television, Video games
Body Type A few extra pounds
Movies Animation, Sci-fi, Psychological thrillers, Murder mysteries, Fantasy, Comedy, Action
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Relationship Single
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level Some college
Profession Other
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? Socially
Socially, I am Social butterfly, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Better in small groups
Political Views Not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Comfort, Junk Food Junkie
Personality Unconventional, Nerd, Geek, Fun loving, Coffeeholic
Individuality Tattoos, Piercings
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for Dating, Fun, Romance, The yin to my yang
My Sign Sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat
Music Techno, Classical, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Opera, Indie, Funk, Rock, Dance, Celtic
Hair Style Short hair
Fitness & Sports Walking
Health Related Diabetic
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World