Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For mackcole84

Mackcole84, 39 currently offline
map pin Auburn, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

just a dude lookin for a chick
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, cooking & recipes, history, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, target practice, video games, wine tasting
Body Type bodybuilder
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Omnivore
Personality flirt, fun loving, nerd
Individuality beard, ninja, paranormal believer, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service army, veteran
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, yoga, bodybuilding, martial arts
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!








Meet In The Real World