Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For louguyz4

Louguyz4, 34 currently offline
map pin Huntersville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Xbox one s PS4 pro Nintendo switch pc
Gamer
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 310 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, history, movies, music, television, video games
Body Type disabled
Movies romance, murder mysteries, horror, drama, comedy, classics, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black, brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Italian
Personality geek
Individuality ghost hunter
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for dating, romance
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock, Punk
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.)
Health Related obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages Italian, English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers, He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World