Lostnhillsboro, 0 it's been a while
All, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

lost and looking
Hi my name is Lori, I'm a 26 yr old bi girl. I'm a full time mom, and I enjoy what I do..lol I have a good head on my shoulders, and I'm down to earth, fun and creative and a good friend. I'm looking for friends 1st then go from there if this sounds like you might be into.. then hit me up..feel free to ask anything. I'm an open kind girl..ttys I hope
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, internet, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes, video games, travel, computers, music, television
Body Type voluptuous, fat and proud, thick, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, drama, horror, romance, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color red, auburn
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship domestic partnership
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? 420, daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with kids, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Comfort, Carnivore, Chinese, Omnivore
Personality lover, flirt, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, something REALLY hot, romance, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
Lostnhillsboro Image 0
Lostnhillsboro Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner