Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For lordkallo

Lordkallo, 29 currently offline
map pin Effort, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

Looking for a woman to treat right.
I'm looking for a woman to have a long committed relationship with filled with comfort and contentment.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, movies, cooking & recipes, board games
Body Type slender
Movies horror, fantasy, comedy, animation, action, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Multi-racial
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Japanese
Personality intellectual, geek, flirt, introvert, loner, nerd, lover, romantic
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Techno, Metal, Heavy Metal, Death Metal
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports hiking, martial arts
Health Related meditation, challenging health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Cancel Culture Intolerant
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensory Defensive, Fantasy-Prone
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Lordkallo Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World