Lolag1, 41 it's been a while
Bickley, B8, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

PC & Xbox gamer
PC & Xbox gamer I love games whether it be PC games or Xbox games and I love to talk to other gamers. I'm more of a solitary gamer but I do also enjoy online multiplayer games. I'm looking for someone who will just fit in with my life really and not get upset because I don't want to go out and get wasted with them every weekend or not be offended when I need some alone time. At the moment I'm playing a lot of Age of Empires again but I change games depending on my mood so next week I may be back on the Xbox playing L4D! I love Minecraft on PC and the Fable games on Xbox are my favourite.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, drama, action, horror, psychological thrillers, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Food Related Fine Dining, Sushi, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore, Omnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese
Personality nerd, geek, lover, playa hater, punk, professional
Religious Views Wiccan, Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, penpal
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cats, Small Furry Creature
Gender Female
Music Ska, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Reggae, Rock, R and B, Metal, Karaoke, Indie, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, internet, killing zombies, video games
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Personality nerd, geek
They are looking for dating, miss right, relationship, soulmate
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Lolag1 Image 0
Lolag1 Image 1
Lolag1 Image 2
Lolag1 Image 3
Lolag1 Image 4
Lolag1 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner