LINKISMYBFF

  • LINKISMYBFF Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave LINKISMYBFF A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Current Favorite Video Games for LINKISMYBFF

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description

gamer nerd. music l----r. movie enthusiast.

gamer nerd. music l----r. movie enthusiast. I'm a gamer nerd, I absolutely love music and spend the majority of my time listening to something, and I rather enjoy a good movie. I play Magic: The Gathering, and it's become a pretty big part of my life. I travel to tou
eys as often as possible. some videogames I play regularly are diablo 3, world of warcraft, dota 2. I mainly play PC games nowadays because console gaming is so expensive! some of my favorite series' are legend of zelda, final fantasy, elder scrolls, resident evil. there's so many games i've played and enjoyed, it would take forever to list them all. music that I enjoy ranges through all colors of the spectrum. I enjoy talented people, whether that be vocally/musically/lyrically. a few of the bands I've been listening to lately would be mc chris, beta radio, arcade fire, between the buried and me, fun., mewithoutYou, say anything. movies I love include but are not limited to: quentin tarantino movies. zombie movies. (GOOD)horror/sci-fi movies. will ferrel movies. I will watch just about any movie at least one time. I feel like I am a good movie critic because i can find good and bad things in just about any movie. i'm looking for a girl that i can hang out and play videogames, watch movies, go to concerts, and just spend time with. you don't have to share all of the above things. but a good general knowledge of nerdy things and tolerating my gaming hobbies is a must

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
sci-fi, indie, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, action, horror, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, only when I drink
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, anti-social
Food Related
Carnivore, Omnivore, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Mexican, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality
loner, fun loving, introvert, romantic, thrifty, lover, geek
Individuality
tattoos, beard
Religious Views
Christian
I'm looking for
miss right, dating, conversation, relationship, romance
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Cats, Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Punk, Bluegrass, Death Metal, Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rap, Screamo, Christian Rock
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
baseball, football (U.S.), basketball, hiking, bowling, volleyball, soccer (U.S.), football (International)


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for LINKISMYBFF

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LINKISMYBFF on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LINKISMYBFF

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Indiana

Ad Partner







.