Profile Page For lightningalex1

Lightningalex1, 30 it's been a while
map pin Perth, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a long term relationship
I have been gaming since 1998. I started off with a pc, now I am a PlayStation and Nintendo gamer. I am looking for someone kind and who wants kids.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Demisexual
Height 6'05"
Weight 80 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, television, acting, nature, chess, cooking & recipes, movies
Body Type slim
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, mockumentaries, comedy, animation, action
Orientation Demisexual, Straight
Eye Color brown, hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chocoholic, French, Italian, Omnivore
Personality introvert, loner
Individuality pirate at heart, nickelback fan
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for romance, relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Pop, Rock
Hair Style pageboy
Fitness & Sports rock climbing
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Australia!








.