Profile Page For ladysparkles

Ladysparkles, 34 currently offline
map pin Pearland, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Looking for my nerd
Everyone calls me Sparkles but my birth name is Kirstyn, you can call me either if you like. I normally play video games everyday. You can find me playing League of Legends, WoW, HOTS, Destiny 2, Diablo 3 and Fortnite. I'm pretty shy so that's why I'm having to result into this whole online dating thing. But once you get to know me I'm pretty outgoing, silly and pretty awesome. My obsessions are anything Star Wars, DC/Marvel, Disney, Horror and Romance movies, Gkitter, Unicorns and pretty much anything nerdy. Don't judge a book by its cover, give me a chance; I'm totally worth it I promise
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, photography, reading, science, shopping, television, video games, weather
Body Type voluptuous
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am anti-social, class clown, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality clown, fun loving, geek, loner, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality piercings, superhero, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Pop, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor dietary issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Looking for
Their Body Type voluptuous, thick, slim, slender, skinny, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, fit, pleasantly plump, large, overweight
Orientation Straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced, single - never married, single
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college, some high school
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are home body, flirt, comic relief, class clown, anti-social, the life of the party, social butterfly, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
They are looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, dating
Their Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns, He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In