Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For labn3rd

Labn3rd, 35 currently offline
map pin Louisville, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Stuck and Searching
If you want to know about me, you've gotta ask. As far as what I'm looking for, probably the same as everyone else. honesty and openness are key, as well as, obviously, a nerdy, geeky, or gamer...y(?)girl. (Being able to give me a run for my money is a plus)
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type skinny
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Food Service, Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily, 420
I currently live with parents
Political Views conservative, democrat, liberal, republican
Food Related Carnivore, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Spicy, Italian, Chocoholic
Personality geek, lover, flirt, nerd, introvert, intellectual, romantic, liberal
Individuality vampire, goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, miss right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!








Meet In The Real World