• L Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

L has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    L has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

Current Favorite Video Games for L

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description


Tankbuster I enjoy gaming and I have not had good luck meeting people and having good relationships. Cynical as I am about this pseudo-social excursion, I figure I have nothing to lose. So if I seem like an ass, that's just the cynicism talking. Other interests include writing, anime, House M.D., PC gaming, Nintendo games, designing games, D&D, movies, ninjas, world dominat..., and anything else that would make a good episode for Pinky & the Brain (yes, I was raised on the awesome cartoons of the 90's deal with it). As for what I'm looking for. I guess I'm just interesting in a person who is willing to give me a damn chance to show how good a person I can really be. I've been rejected more times than I'm willing to admit and been through three miserably failed relationships. The most recent just abruptly ended without warning or reason, leading me to assume that I am just unlucky at this sort of thing. Want a picture or to know more about who I am? You're gonna have to ask me in person and tell me a bit about yourself before I divulge any of that information. You have a good day.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Caucasian, Native American
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
only when I drink, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
Political Views
conservative, independent, libertarian
Food Related
Chocoholic, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Carnivore, Japanese, Chinese, Italian
conservative, nerd, romantic, loner, intellectual
ninja, magician
Religious Views
Not Religious
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, romance, dating, conversation
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Classical, Hard Rock, Jazz, Metal, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Rock, Chamber, Techno, Choir
Fitness & Sports
martial arts, running

Computer Games Mainly ; Nintendo ; Nintendo DS ; Adventure ; Action ; Role-Playing ; Strategy ; Machinima ; Nintendo Wii

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
average, fit
bisexual, straight
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
some college, high school grad, currently in college
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
Food Related
never, prescription only
They are looking for
friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, dating, conversation

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for L*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for L

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of L on Gaming Passions


Topic: Um... hey
Hey there. Name is L. So I'm a guy who really likes...

Current Favorite Books for L

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner