Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For kron

Kron, 38 currently offline
map pin Kent, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (10)

GB gamer seeks girl for hot fragging and romantic moonlit r
GB gamer seeks girl for hot fragging and romantic moonlit raids Big built, long haired, bearded FPS, RPG RTS, TBS gamer.
I have an odd sense of humour, a passion gor games and when I'm not induldging in a politics/games/monkey/food based rant I can be pretty focused and to the point.
I'm studying game developement at TVU in London.
I like the usuals: anime, metal, electronica, trance, gaming(obviously), tinkering with hardware, films, all things Terry Prattchet, bowling, swimming (haven't been in over a year), fast food and slow days.
I studied art and while I supposedly have enough ability to pass what I'm more interested in is character design, comics and games as a creative medium rather than traditional art. It's kind of why I stuck with games.

I like to get to know people hang out discuss.... anything (apart from cars or sports).
I'm pretty bad at the whole social networking scene being bogged down in studies and tinkering with computers or even getting lost in whatever arty diversion I've cooked up. I'm not sure about using datng sites, the accepted ettiquette for chatting someone up over the internet eludes me.

As for what i'm looking for, I honestly don't know at this point, just hope to meet someone interesting and see what happens. All I know is that whatever happens gaming is a pretty big thing for me so I guess I would want someone who can share in that.
I suppose a good/odd sense of humour is vital.
I tend to like arty women and red-heads(seriously not a requirement just putting it out there).
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, horror, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, gray
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, comic relief, better in small groups, home body
Food Related Indian, Italian, Spicy, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality romantic, intellectual, flirt, pirate, fun loving, lover, geek, nerd
Individuality goatee, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, something interesting, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, miss right
My Sign i was born in october
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, Metal, Hip Hop, Death Metal, Dance, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports walking, weightlifting, swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, reading, television, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Hair Color auburn, black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Do they drink? like a fish, no, only blood, socially, teetotaller
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality romantic, total slacker, tree hugger, activist, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style afro, bob cut, bun, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, emo, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, perm, ponytail, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened

My Photos
Kron Image 0
Kron Image 1
Kron Image 2
Kron Image 3
Kron Image 4
Kron Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World