Profile Page For kpinoy13

Kpinoy13, 28 it's been a while
map pin Fremont, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

Hey im Karl I love to play League of Legends and other games and when im not playing im working sleeping or anime/manga
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies, internet, manga, history, fishing, cosplay, computers, chess, movies, music
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? hookah, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am class clown, a couch potato, comic relief, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Sushi, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Fast Food, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Spicy, Thai
Personality punk, pirate, nerd, loner, total slacker, geek, conservative, clown
Individuality superhero sidekick, ninja, emo, circus clown
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Dogs
Music Jazz, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Punk, Hip Hop, Rap, Rock, Screamo, World, Hardcore
Hair Style ponytail, emo
Fitness & Sports baseball
Languages English

My Photos
Kpinoy13 Image 0
Kpinoy13 Image 1
Kpinoy13 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In