KOUDELKA

  • KOUDELKA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

KOUDELKA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KOUDELKA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Current Favorite Video Games for KOUDELKA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description

Pokemon Gamer

Pokemon Gamer Well, as you can see from the title I'm a big fan of Pokemon. I've been playing since the original Red and Blue all the way up to the current Black 2 and White 2. I also enjoy a lot of the side series games as well. I joined this site because I want to find people who I have things in common with, and people who understand that I like video games. I'm not a fan of going for a night out, I'd much prefer a night in together, playing video games, or watching movies, etc. I'm also a fan of Professor Layton, so maybe we could have some good discussions on the right answers to the puzzles! I own: Wii, DS, DSi and 3DS. Very much a Nintendo fan!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight
Movies
romance, horror, animation, sci-fi, action, classics, comedy, drama, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, romantic comedy
Orientation
lesbian
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
college grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
nerd, pirate, introvert, conservative, geek
Individuality
superhero, superhero sidekick, ninja
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, miss right
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Choir, Classical, Pop
Hair Style
ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback
Health Related
alternative medicine, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment


Groups:
Nintendo ; Nintendo DS ; Kids and Family Games ; Nintendo Wii ; Nintendo 3DS



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
bisexual, lesbian, transgender-mtf
Relationship
widowed, divorced, off the market, just here for friends, polyamorous, separated, single
Have Kids
yes, no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Do they drink?
socially, teetotaller, no
Drugs
never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female, Transgender-MTF


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for KOUDELKA*


Favorites / Friends for KOUDELKA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KOUDELKA on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner







.