Profile Page For kmaddor7

Kmaddor7, 22 currently offline
map pin Orem, UT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Utah!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

I'm just a casual gamer looking for someone to hang out and have fun with. My favorite genres are probably puzzle and FPS, but generally I enjoy all kinds of games from all kinds of genres. As long as it's fun to play, I'll play it - and when you're playing with the right people, pretty much any game can be fun to play.A bit about me,
- I love sciencern - I'm currently working towards a computer science degreern - I like animern - If I were to describe myself in terms of MLP:FiM characters, I'd say I'm 50% Twilight Sparkle and 50% Pinkie Pie, plus all of Spike's puns. - I've watched Death Note about 7 times all the way through. - G.I.R. is my soul animal (or would it be soul robot?) - People say I'm optimistic, but I think of it more as living life and just being glad that I can. - I firmly believe that my ADHD is a core part of me, and that it's the original source of at least 80% of who I am and what I believe in. - As far as religion goes, I believe that there's already enough to worry about in the material world, so I'm not gonna concern myself with what's beyond it. I'm just gonna do my best in this life/world, and worry about what comes after, well... after. - Half-Life: Alyx has given me a little bit of hope for Half-Life 3. - Halo and Destiny are probably my 2 favorite franchises, and I've put countless hours into both.Generally what I'm looking for in someone,
- Don't be toxicrn - Know that I'm not a judge-y person, so you can be honest with me no matter what. - That's pretty much it.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, internet, puzzles and brain teasers, science, television, video games
Body Type skinny
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green, hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Pescetarian, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Diet Phobic
Personality nerd, fun loving, geek, intellectual
Individuality brony
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for fun, miss right, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Fitness & Sports martial arts
Health Related meditation, pro-vaccine, therapy, western medicine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ENFP, INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
Kmaddor7 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Utah!








.