Profile Page For kingsproling

Kingsproling, 37 currently offline
map pin Ripon, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

360/PS2 owner, but pen'n'paper comes first
360/PS2 owner, but pen'n'paper comes first I am KingSproling, one of the most average gamers ever. Would love to find my ideal gaming partner(if such a thing even exists).
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, music, movies, manga, magic, killing zombies, computers, internet
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, fantasy, comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Fast Food, Omnivore
Personality total slacker, thrifty, nerd, geek
Individuality magician, ninja
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, fun, dating
My Sign i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English
Looking for
Do they smoke? 420, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, pipe, socially, ceremonial smoking, chain smoker, cigarettes, cigarillos, clove cigarettes, daily, electronic cigarettes, hookah
Gender Female
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In