Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For keyborrd97

Keyborrd97, 27 currently offline
map pin Mankato, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Gamer and looking for gaming partner
I am Chad, and I am looking for a relationship with someone to talk to, and play games with. I usually play PC games, mixed with PS3 and whatever I find at a video game store. I have Steam, my username is KeyBoRRd, if I am not online here, I am there. Add me if you want to talk more.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests chess, comic books, computers, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, television, writing
Body Type fat and proud, pleasantly plump
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie
Personality artistic, clown, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, nerd
Individuality artist, paranormal believer
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, relationship
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dogs, Cat
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Soul, Techno
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, bowling, hiking, walking
Health Related diabetic, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English, German
Looking for
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality clown, fun loving

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!








Meet In The Real World